Presidential Predictions- 2055

I am almost sure that I’ve met the President of the United States…the future President of the United States that is. I am almost positive that I’ve wiped the Presidential nose. I have hugged a brain surgeon, read to a teacher, given Cheerios to the person that will cure cancer and cheered on a Grammy winning artist. Speaking of artists, I’m very certain that I’ve calmed the tantrum of a future Oscar nominee.

question kid

On a day set aside to celebrate presidential history, I am thankful to be part of “team future.” Our country is one of rich history but I cannot wait to see what the future holds. I’m lucky enough to get a sneak peek. These kids are amazing!

Enjoying the Fun,

Heather DeWit, Director of Childcare and Education Services

Do you want to join the team? Click to learn more: http://www.lsssd.org/news_events/lssemployment.html 

Leave a Reply

